null

+49 511-36733201

Natural protective coatings and colours

With MINECO, we offer our customers high-quality, ecological paints and coatings for the whole house.

Well-being, health and satisfaction of our customers are our top priority. That is why we attach great importance to the quality of our products. For the production of our coatings, we use exclusively natural, purely ecological raw materials and consciously refrain from toxic additives such as chlorine, solvents and plasticisers. Our anti-mould paint is free of biocides, fungicides and toxic chemicals, making it safe to handle without any health risks in all living areas and indoors.

MINECO coatings are the result of years of research and development in the areas of sustainable building and mould protection. Our products are manufactured under strict conditions and highest quality standards in Germany and sold worldwide. Outstanding quality, easy processing and effective operation are just a few of the reasons for choosing MINECO products.

Create a pleasant and healthy living environment with MINECO products.

Mould problems? Then you're in the right place!

MINECO Anti Mould Paint is a 3-in-1 solution and our best weapon against mould in the house. Our high-quality, ecological protective coating consists of 100% organic, purely mineral ingredients and contains no chlorine, biocides or fungicides. As a result, the paint can be processed without hesitation and without health risks in all living areas, even in closed rooms. Several independent tests and examinations as well as numerous customers confirm the effective functioning of the mould protection coating, especially in humid and unfavourable rooms. The secret of our anti-mould paint lies in the high pH value and the rapid release of moisture. These ensure that the wall surface remains dry and highly alkaline. Thus, a passive long-term protection against mould reformation is guaranteed! The prerequisite for this, of course, is the elimination of mould-inducing causes and good insulation.

Convince yourself of our best mould protection!

MINECO mould protection - a paint that protects you!

Our MINECO Anti Mould Paint was tested and investigated under worst case conditions by Dr. med. rer. nat. Thomas Missel, one of the leading specialists and approved experts in mould fungi and moisture in the interior. The results are outstanding!

More information about the test and our anti-mould paint can be found here.

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Missel

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Missel

Publicly appointed and sworn in at the IHK Hannover as an expert for mould and moisture in the interior.

  • null

    Silicate paint

    Test result after 4 weeks of incubation

     

     

  • null

    MINECO Anti Mould Paint

    Test result after 4 weeks of incubation

     

MINECO products – That's what our customers say

  • null

    MINECO Anti Mould Paint

    Our ecological mineral paint ensures effective long-term protection against mould throughout the house, without any toxic ingredients,
    biocides or fungicides.

  • null

    Mould Test MYKOFUND

    The inexpensive and proven mold test for interior rooms by ADVISAN incl. Laboratory analysis and written examination results as well as instructions for action.

  • null

    European Coatings Show

    Visit us at the largest European trade fair for paints and coatings
    March 19-21, 2019 in Nuremberg,
    Germany

null

0511-26242627

Natürliche Schutzanstriche und Farben

Mit der Marke MINECO bieten wir unseren Kunden hochwertige, ökologische Schutzanstriche und Farben für verschiedene Bereiche im ganzen Haus.

Bei uns stehen Wohlbefinden, Gesundheit und Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden an vorderster Stelle. Daher setzen wir einen besonders großen Wert auf die Qualität unserer Produkte. Für die Herstellung unserer Beschichtungen verwenden wir ausschließlich natürliche, rein ökologische Rohstoffe und verzichten bewusst auf giftige Zusatzstoffe wie Chlor, Lösemittel oder Weichmacher. Unsere Schutzanstriche und Antischimmel Farben sind frei von Bioziden, Fungiziden sowie giftigen Chemikalien, wodurch sie sich bedenkenlos und ohne gesundheitliche Risiken in allen Wohnbereichen und sogar in geschlossenen Räumen verarbeiten lassen.

MINECO Beschichtungen sind das Ergebnis jahrelanger Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten in den Bereichen nachhaltiger Bauten- und Schimmelschutz. Unsere Produkte werden unter strengen Auflagen und höchsten Qualitätsstandards in Deutschland hergestellt und weltweit eingesetzt. Überragende Qualität, einfache Verarbeitung und effektive Wirkungsweise sind nur einige Gründe sich für die Produkte von MINECO zu entscheiden.

Schaffen auch Sie sich ein angenehmes und gesundes Wohnraumklima mit Produkten von MINECO.

Schimmelprobleme? Wir haben die optimale Lösung!

MINECO Antischimmel Farbe ist eine innovative 3-in-1 Lösung und unsere beste Waffe im Kampf gegen Schimmelpilze in allen Wohnbereichen. Der hochwertige Schutzanstrich besteht zu 100% aus ökologischen, rein mineralischen Rohstoffen und enthält kein für den Menschen giftigen Substanzen wie Chlor, Biozide oder Fungizide. Durch diese Besonderheit lässt sich die Antischimmel Farbe bedenkenlos und ohne gesundheitliche Risiken in allen Wohnbereichen und selbst in geschlossen Räumen, sehr gut verarbeiten. Zahlreiche unabhängige Tests sowie unzählige, begeisterte Kunden aus aller Welt bestätigen die effektive Wirkungsweise unseres Schimmelschutz-Anstriches, besonders in feuchten und ungünstig gebauten Räumen. Das Geheimnis ist der hohe pH-Wert sowie die schnelle Feuchtigkeitsabgabe unserer Antischimmel Farbe. Beides sorgt dafür, dass die Wandoberfläche trocken, hochalkalisch und somit gegen Schimmelbildung geschützt bleibt. Dies garantiert einen echten Langzeitschutz gegen Schimmelneubildung und das ohne giftige Chemikalien.

Voraussetzung für einen dauerhaften Schutz ist natürlich die Beseitigung schimmelfördernder Ursachen sowie eine gute Dämmung der Wand.
Lassen auch Sie sich von unserer besten Antischimmel Farbe überzeugen!

  • Feuchtraum Farbe

    MINECO Anti Schimmel Farbe

    Unsere ökologische Mineralfarbe sorgt für einen wirkungsvollen Langzeitschutz gegen Schimmel im ganzen Haus, ganz ohne giftige Inhaltsstoffe, Biozide oder Fungizide.

  • null

    Schimmelpilztest MYKOFUND

    Der preiswerte und bewährte Schimmelpilztest für Innenräume von ADVISAN inkl. Laboranalyse und schriftlichen Untersuchungsergebnis sowie Handlungsanweisungen.

  • Farbe im Schimmelpilz Test

    Der aktuelle Schimmelpilztest

    Erfahren Sie mehr über den ADVISAN “worst case” Schimmelpilztest.
    Wie wurden die Farben getestet und warum ist MINECO Antischimmel Farbe der klare Testsieger.

Unser Erfolg im Jahr 2018

Feuchtraum Farbe
0
Verkaufte Farbe (kg)
0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Sanierte Gebäude